Skip to content

Welcome!

September 17, 2009

I love technology.  My husband says I am addicted to it.  Either way, I decided to use my passion for computers and art to post what is going on in the S.A.D. #44 Elementary Art rooms.

Through out the school year, I collect and save every student’s work.   This allows me to select each student’s strongest pieces of artwork for the Art show at the end of the school year.  I have never had anyone complain about this, but I am sure there are many of you that are curious about what we have been creating during art class.

I hope you enjoy the blog, leave comments, feedback or questions!

Ms. Tera Ingraham   AKA Ms. I

2 Comments leave one →
  1. David W. Murphy, Ed.D. permalink
    October 19, 2009 11:50 am

    Hi Tera (AKA Ms. I.),
    Great job! Your blog is terrific and the art work included here is spectacular. Please touch base with Peter Kuzyk and see how we might be able to get a link to this blog added to the district web site. It is too good for people to miss! Kudos to all of your students on the great projects that they have posted here so far this year – and to you for coming up with them!
    Best wishes.
    Mr. M.

  2. destiny permalink
    October 5, 2010 8:44 am

    yo yo ms.I, your blog is spectacular. I think you are awesome at art. If anybody did not like your art
    they are wrong

Leave a Reply

